Coaches and Staff

Director of Athletics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonas Worth
Director of Athletics
jworth@marybaldwin.edu

Administrative Assistant

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becki Teerlink
Administrative Assistant
(540) 887-7062 bteerlink@marybaldwin.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynda Alanko
Sports Information Director
540-887-7161 lalanko@marybaldwin.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross James
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(469) 951-0450 rjames@marybaldwin.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Ely
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(540) 887-7037 hely@marybaldwin.edu
Allen Clifton
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Rose
Soccer Coordinator/Head Men's Soccer Coach
(540) 887-7166 rrose@marybaldwin.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christy Shelton
Head Softball Coach
(540) 887-7321 cshelton@marybaldwin.edu
Amanda Driver
Assistant Softball Coach
Jason Whitaker
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Ely
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(540) 887-7037 hely@marybaldwin.edu
Daniel Woodard
Assistant Track & Field Coach
Allen Clifton
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ruth Thompson
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(540) 421-2230 rthompson@marybaldwin.edu
Rachel Roberts
Assistant Volleyball Coach