Sun Aug 26
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Randolph
Fri Aug 31
vs. Bridgewater
@ Bridgewater College
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Catholic
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Eastern Mennonite Invitational
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Bryn Mawr
@ Eastern Mennonite University
Sat Sep 01
10:00 AM
James Madison University Club Team
Mary Baldwin
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Delaware Valley
@ Eastern Mennonite University
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
Longwood University Club Team
Mary Baldwin
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ Harrisonburg, Va.
Tue Sep 04
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Hollins
Fri Sep 07
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Hollins
@ Salem, VA 2018 Maroon Classic
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Roanoke
Sat Sep 08
vs. MBU Golden Acorn Invitational
@ Murphy-Deming College of Health Sciences
Sat Sep 08
2:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Randolph
@ Salem, Va. Maroon Classic
Sat Sep 08
5:00 PM
Ferrum
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ Roanoke College 2018 Maroon Classic
Sun Sep 09
TBA
Mary Baldwin
at The University of Virginia Club Team
Tue Sep 11
3:00 PM
William Peace
Mary Baldwin
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at East. Mennonite
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 14
vs. Adidas XC Challenge
@ Cary, NC
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
Radford University Club Team
Mary Baldwin
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ Bridgewater, Va.
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Fri Sep 21
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
View Full Schedule

Sports Information

Location: Staunton, VA
Founded: 1842
Nickname: Fighting Squirrels
School Colors: Gold and Gray
Affiliation: NCAA Div III
Conference: USA South Athletic Conference

Sports Information Director

Lynda Alanko
lalanko@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7161 (Office)
770-845-1178 (Cell)
540-887-7322 (Fax)

Downloads

Statcrew Files: 2018-19 Team Rosters

Basketball - Statcrew Roster, MS Word Roster

Cross Country - MS Word Roster

Volleyball - Statcrew Roster, MS Word Roster

Softball - MS Word Roster, TRO, TRX

Tennis - MS Word Roster, Statcrew Roster

MBU Athletics Logos

For official use only. Prior to download, please consult the MBU Athletics Guide. For questions, contact MBU Office of External Affairs with questions at communicate@marybaldwin.edu

Primary Logo (Download PNGEPS)

Mary Baldwin Fighting Squirrels

Secondary Logos (Download PNG | EPS)

 

Tertiary Logo (Download PNG | EPS)

General Wordmarks (Download PNG | EPS)

Mary Baldwin Athletics wordmark Fighting Squirrels wordmark MBU wordmark

Sport-Specific Logos (View All