Sat Dec 30
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Southern Virginia
Tue Jan 02
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
William Peace
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 07
2:00 PM
Meredith
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Greensboro
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 14
2:00 PM
Salem
Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Averett
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Ferrum
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Salem
Sun Jan 28
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
Averett
Mary Baldwin
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 04
2:00 PM
Methodist
Mary Baldwin
Thu Feb 08
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Mary Baldwin
Fri Feb 16
TBA
Bridgewater (Va.)
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ August Health
Sat Feb 17
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Indoors at WCC
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Va. Wesleyan
@ at Lexington, Va.
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Guilford
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Guilford
Fri Mar 02
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Fri Mar 02
5:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sports Information

Location: Staunton, VA
Founded: 1842
Nickname: Fighting Squirrels
School Colors: Gold and Grey
Affiliation: NCAA Div III
Conference: USA South Athletic Conference

Sports Information Director

Lynda Alanko, Athletics Director
lalanko@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7161 (Office)
770-845-1178 (Cell)
540-887-7322 (Fax)

Downloads

Statcrew Files: 2017 - 2018 Team Rosters

Basketball - Statcrew Roster, MS Word Roster

Cross Country - MS Word Roster

Volleyball - Statcrew Roster, MS Word Roster



MBU Athletics Logos

For official use only. Prior to download, please consult the MBU Athletics Guide. For questions, contact MBU Office of External Affairs with questions at communicate@marybaldwin.edu

Primary Logo (Download PNGEPS)

Mary Baldwin Fighting Squirrels

Secondary Logos (Download PNG | EPS)

 

Tertiary Logo (Download PNG | EPS)

General Wordmarks (Download PNG | EPS)

Mary Baldwin Athletics wordmark Fighting Squirrels wordmark MBU wordmark

Sport-Specific Logos (View All