Top Stories

Instagram

    Scoreboard

    Sat Oct 14
    Final
    vs. Meredith L, 3-0
    @ Misenheimer, NC
    Tue Oct 17
    Final
    at Salem L, 3-0
    Sat Oct 21
    Final
    at Methodist L, 3-0
    Sat Oct 21
    Final
    vs. N.C. Wesleyan L, 3-0
    @ Fayetteville, N.C.
    Tue Oct 24
    Final
    Ferrum L, 3-0
    Thu Oct 26
    Final
    at East. Mennonite L, 3-0
    Sat Oct 28
    Final
    at William Peace L, 3-0
    Sat Oct 28
    Final
    vs. Greensboro L, 3-0
    @ Raleigh,NC
    Fri Nov 17
    Final
    at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 91-62
    Damon's/Hampton Inn Tip-Off Classic
    Sat Nov 18
    Final
    vs. Wittenberg L, 92-25
    @ Wilmington College Wilmington Tip-Off Tournament
    Sat Nov 25
    Final
    St. Mary's (Md.) L, 78-56
    Sun Nov 26
    Final - OT
    Wilson L, 82-78
    Wed Nov 29
    Final
    at Trinity (D.C.) W, 44-41
    Sat Dec 02
    Final
    at Methodist L, 85-63
    Sun Dec 03
    Final
    at N.C. Wesleyan L, 75-58
    Sat Dec 09
    Final
    Shenandoah L, 72-55
    Sat Dec 30
    Final
    at Southern Virginia L, 78-51
    Tue Jan 02
    Final
    at Pfeiffer L, 80-58
    Sat Jan 06
    Final
    William Peace L, 71-55
    Sun Jan 07
    Final
    Meredith L, 76-68
    Sat Jan 13
    Final
    Greensboro L, 100-55
    Sun Jan 14
    Final
    Salem L, 69-54
    Wed Jan 17
    Postponed
    at Averett
    Sat Jan 20
    Final
    at Meredith L, 66-54
    Sun Jan 21
    Final
    at William Peace L, 79-53
    Previous Next View Full Schedule