Top Stories

Instagram

    Scoreboard

    Sat Mar 17
    Final
    at Meredith L, 8-0
    Sat Mar 17
    Final - 5 innings
    at Methodist L, 11-3
    Sun Mar 18
    Final
    at Methodist L, 9-0
    Sun Mar 18
    Final - 5 innings
    at N.C. Wesleyan L, 8-0
    Parent's Day
    Sun Mar 18
    Final - 5 innings
    at N.C. Wesleyan L, 9-0
    Fri Mar 23
    Final - 5 innings
    at Pfeiffer L, 9-1
    Fri Mar 23
    Final - 5 innings
    at Pfeiffer L, 9-0
    Mon Mar 26
    Final
    Southern Virginia L, 9-0
    Tue Mar 27
    Final - 5 innings
    Averett L, 13-0
    Tue Mar 27
    Final - 5 innings
    Averett L, 9-0
    Tue Mar 27
    Final
    at Averett L, 9-0
    Thu Mar 29
    Final - 5 innings
    at Salem L, 11-0
    Thu Mar 29
    Final - 5 innings
    at Salem L, 17-0
    Fri Mar 30
    Final
    N.C. Wesleyan L, 9-0
    Fri Mar 30
    Final - 5 innings
    Meredith L, 16-2
    Fri Mar 30
    Final
    Meredith L, 10-3
    Sat Mar 31
    Final
    William Peace L, 12-1
    Sat Mar 31
    Cancelled
    William Peace
    Sat Mar 31
    Final
    William Peace L, 9-3
    Wed Apr 04
    Final
    Ferrum L, 9-0
    Wed Apr 04
    Final
    Ferrum L, 9-0
    Sat Apr 07
    Final
    vs. Greensboro L, 9-0
    @ Augusta Health Augusta Health
    Wed Apr 11
    Final - 5 innings
    Southern Virginia L, 12-4
    Rescheduled from 3/20
    Sat Apr 14
    Final
    Ferrum L, 12-5
    Sat Apr 14
    Final - 7 innings
    Ferrum L, 8-1
    View Full Schedule