Sun Aug 26
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Randolph
Fri Aug 31
vs. Bridgewater
@ Bridgewater College
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Catholic
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Eastern Mennonite Invitational
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Bryn Mawr
@ Eastern Mennonite University
Sat Sep 01
10:00 AM
James Madison University Club Team
Mary Baldwin
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Delaware Valley
@ Eastern Mennonite University
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
Longwood University Club Team
Mary Baldwin
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ Harrisonburg, Va.
Tue Sep 04
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Hollins
Fri Sep 07
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Hollins
@ Salem, VA 2018 Maroon Classic
Fri Sep 07
6:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Roanoke
Sat Sep 08
vs. MBU Golden Acorn Invitational
@ Murphy-Deming College of Health Sciences
Sat Sep 08
2:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Sat Sep 08
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Randolph
@ Salem, Va. Maroon Classic
Sat Sep 08
5:00 PM
Ferrum
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ Roanoke College 2018 Maroon Classic
Sun Sep 09
TBA
Mary Baldwin
at The University of Virginia Club Team
Tue Sep 11
3:00 PM
William Peace
Mary Baldwin
Thu Sep 13
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at East. Mennonite
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 14
vs. Adidas XC Challenge
@ Cary, NC
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
Radford University Club Team
Mary Baldwin
Sat Sep 15
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ Bridgewater, Va.
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Fri Sep 21
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
View Full Schedule

USA South Announces 2017-18 All-Academic Honorees

USA South Announces 2017-18 All-Academic Honorees

The USA South Athletic Conference has released its 2017-2018 Academic All-Conference Team. This season found 1,446 student-athletes earning Academic All-Conference honors.

A student-athlete must have earned a 3.30 GPA in each of the two semesters of a given year to be eligible. This is an increase from a 3.0 GPA which had been the minimum requirement. Any student-athlete participating at any Conference institution is eligible thus the participant does not have to compete in a Conference-sponsored sport. Additionally, beginning with this academic year, any student-athlete earning a 3.9 GPA or above earned the All-Academic honor "With Distinction".

Click HERE to view the 2017-2018 USA South Academic All-Conference Team.

Courtesy of USA South Sports Information

Be sure to follow the USA South (#usasouth / #MadeInTheUSASouth) on the following social media platforms: Twitter   Instagram   YouTube   Facebook