Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
Greensboro
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Greensboro
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Salem
USA South Tri-Match
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. William Peace
@ Salem USA South Tri-Match
Sat Sep 28
2:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Tue Oct 01
4:30 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Mary Baldwin
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Averett
Fri Oct 04
2:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Mary Baldwin
Family Weekend
Sat Oct 05
at Don Cathcart Invitational
@ Salisbury, Md.
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
vs. Mary Baldwin
Family Weekend
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Methodist
@ Meredith USA South Tri-Match
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
Covenant
vs. Mary Baldwin
Family Weekend
Sat Oct 05
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Mary Baldwin
Family Weekend
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
Ferrum
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
Ferrum
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Oct 09
4:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Trinity (D.C.)
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Mary Baldwin
USA South Tri Match
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at LaGrange
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
vs. Mary Baldwin
USA South Tri-Match
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Huntingdon
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
View Full Schedule