Sat Oct 19
at Hood College Open
@ Frederick, Md.
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
USA South Tri-Match
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Salem
@ William Peace
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Piedmont
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Brevard
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 23
3:00 PM
Averett
vs. Mary Baldwin
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
Averett
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Mary Baldwin
USA South Tri-Match
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Salem
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Averett
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Mary Baldwin
USA South Tri-Match
Sun Oct 27
2:00 PM
Virginia-Lynchburg
vs. Mary Baldwin
Scrimmage
Wed Oct 30
3:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Randolph
vs. Mary Baldwin
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
vs. Mary Baldwin
Scrimmage
Sat Nov 02
at USA South Conference Championship
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
USA South Tri Match
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ at Pfeiffer (Misenheimer, NC) USA South Tri-Meet
Sun Nov 10
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Mary Baldwin
Fri Nov 15
at NCAA Division III Regional Championship
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Greensboro, N.C. Guilford College Daly 7 Classic
Sun Nov 17
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Guilford
Guilford College Classic Daly 7 Classic
View Full Schedule

Levens Twins Compete in Spain

Levens Twins Compete in Spain

STAUNTON, Va. – A pair of Mary Baldwin University student-athletes recently traveled abroad to compete in the ITU Multisport World Championship in Pontevedra, Spain.

Sophomores Colette Levens and Elyse Levens are both members of the MBU cross country squad – and are also twin sisters.

On Thursday, the duo competed in the "Aquathlon", which consists of a 1k open-water swim followed by running a 5k. The sisters raced in the 16-19 age group as Colette Levens placed 10th (48:18) and Elyse Levens 12th (53:33) in the competition. The Aquathlon is one of several events ITU sponsors during the week of competition.

In addition to competing in a foreign country, the duo is also a part of the Mary Baldwin University Program for the Exceptionally Gifted (PEG), which gives those who are exceptionally gifted the chance to experience college early.

For more information on the ITU Multisport World Championship, click here, or for more information about the PEG program at Mary Baldwin, click here.

 

 

 

--