Sat Dec 15
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Dec 16
2:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Mary Baldwin
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at East. Mennonite
Wed Jan 02
6:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 06
2:00 PM
Meredith
Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Greensboro
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Methodist
Sun Jan 13
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Jan 19
vs. Wake Forest Invitational
@ JDL Fastrack, Winston-Salem
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Averett
Fri Jan 25
vs. Finn Pincus Invitational
@ Roanoke College
Sat Jan 26
vs. Finn Pincus Invitational
@ Roanoke College
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Methodist
Mary Baldwin
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
William Peace
Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 03
vs. Vince Brown Invitational
@ Christopher Newport University
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
Salem
Mary Baldwin
Fri Feb 08
vs. VMI Winter Relays
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 09
vs. VMI Winter Relays
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Fri Feb 15
vs. UCS Invitational
@ JDL FastTrack
Sat Feb 16
vs. UCS Invitational
@ JDL FastTrack
Sat Feb 16
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Guilford
Mary Baldwin
View Full Schedule

Affiliations

NCAA - NATIONAL COLLEGIATE ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION

NCAA The Association's purpose, as declared in the Division III membership manual, is to initiate, stimulate and improve intercollegiate athletics programs for the student-athletes and to promote and develop educational leadership, physical fitness, athletics excellence and athletics participation as a recreational pursuit.

The competitive athletics programs of member institutions are designed to be a vital part of the educational system. A basic purpose of this association is to maintain intercollegiate athletics as an integral part of the educational program and the athlete as an integral part of the student body and, by so doing, retain a clear line of demarcation between intercollegiate athletics and professional sports.

http://www.ncaa.org

USA SOUTH ATHLETIC CONFERENCE

USA South Full members in 2007-08

The USA South Athletic Conference began in 1963 as the Dixie Intercollegiate Athletic Conference.  In February 2003, name was changed to the USA South Athletic Conference.  The Conference is comprised of eighteen full member institutions located in North Carolina, Virginia, Georgia, Tennessee, Kentucky and Alabama.

Members include:  Agnes Scott Colllege, Averett University, Berea College, Brevard College, Covenant College, Greensboro College, Huntingdon College, LaGrange College, Maryville (TN) College, Mary Baldwin University, Meredith College, Methodist University, North Carolina Wesleyan College, Pfeiffer University, Piedmont College, Salem College, Wesleyan College and William Peace University.

The USA South's headquarters is located in Fayetteville, N.C.

http://www.usasouth.net/