Sat Dec 15
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Dec 16
2:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Mary Baldwin
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at East. Mennonite
Wed Jan 02
6:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 05
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 06
2:00 PM
Meredith
Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
Greensboro
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Methodist
Sun Jan 13
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Jan 19
vs. Wake Forest Invitational
@ JDL Fastrack, Winston-Salem
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Averett
Fri Jan 25
vs. Finn Pincus Invitational
@ Roanoke College
Sat Jan 26
vs. Finn Pincus Invitational
@ Roanoke College
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Methodist
Mary Baldwin
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
William Peace
Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 03
vs. Vince Brown Invitational
@ Christopher Newport University
Sun Feb 03
2:00 PM
Salem
Mary Baldwin
Fri Feb 08
vs. VMI Winter Relays
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 09
vs. VMI Winter Relays
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Fri Feb 15
vs. UCS Invitational
@ JDL FastTrack
Sat Feb 16
vs. UCS Invitational
@ JDL FastTrack
Sat Feb 16
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Guilford
Mary Baldwin
View Full Schedule

Required Physical Forms

Prior to participation in any varsity sport, you must be medically eligible and NCAA compliant to participate in intercollegiate athletics at Mary Baldwin University for the 2018-19 academic year. To view the PDF document(s), you may need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader, which is compatible with both Windows and Mac OS X. Most browsers (Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, and Safari) can easily open these files. Be prepared to print multiple pages.  

These forms are due the first Friday in August for all fall athletes and required before any athlete can attend practice.  The compliance coordinator will designate specfice requirments for winter and spring sports.  

 

All Athletes/ Transfers:

Bring this form to your health care provider after July 1st.

Click here for the Mary Baldwin Athletics forms for athletes