Sun Dec 15
4:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Mary Baldwin
Mon Dec 30
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sun Jan 05
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Salem
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
vs. Mary Baldwin
Rescheduled from 11/16
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 12
at Kaye & JJ Smith Invitational
@ Shenandoah University
Sun Jan 12
2:00 PM
Greensboro
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
Averett
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
Salem
vs. Mary Baldwin
Fri Jan 24
at Liberty Kickoff
@ Liberty University
Sat Jan 25
at Liberty Kickoff
@ Liberty University
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Mary Baldwin
Alumnae Day
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Methodist
Sun Feb 02
at Mondo College Invitational
@ JDL Fast Track
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Feb 09
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Fri Feb 14
at VMI Indoor Classic
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 15
at VMI Indoor Classic
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 16
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Eastern Mennonite Developmental Team
View Full Schedule

Mary Baldwin University Athletic Training

Pre-Participation Forms | Insurance Information | MBU Concussion Policy | Visiting Team Information/MapNational Athletic Trainers' Association | Virginia Athletic Trainers' Association


General Information

The Mary Baldwin Athletic Training staff consists of certified athletic trainers, certified by the National Athletic Trainers’ Association Board of Certification, team physicians of family practice and orthopedics, chiropractor, and athletic training students. This staff supports all of the 14 intercollegiate sports. Our goal is to provide the best quality of care for the student-athletes, with the safest and fastest return to play as possible. This has been and will continue to be achieved through proper prevention, education, assessment, treatment and rehabilitation of athletic injuries.

Athletic Training Clinic Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 10 am – 6 pm
Saturday and Sunday: Appointment Only

Holidays, breaks and summers by appointment only

On days when classes are not in session, the athletic training clinic will not operate on a normal schedule. The clinic will be open on an as needed basis, based upon practice and/or competition schedules.

Staff will be available for pre-practice preparation 1 hour prior to the start of scheduled practices.

Staff will be available for pre-competition preparation 2 hours prior to the start of scheduled events.