No Event
Sat Oct 19
at Hood College Open
@ Frederick, Md.
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
USA South Tri-Match
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Salem
@ William Peace
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Piedmont
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Brevard
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Wed Oct 23
3:00 PM
Averett
vs. Mary Baldwin
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
Averett
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Mary Baldwin
USA South Tri-Match
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Salem
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Averett
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Mary Baldwin
USA South Tri-Match
Sun Oct 27
2:00 PM
Virginia-Lynchburg
vs. Mary Baldwin
Scrimmage
Wed Oct 30
3:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM
Randolph
vs. Mary Baldwin
Senior Night
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
vs. Mary Baldwin
Scrimmage
Sat Nov 02
at USA South Conference Championship
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
USA South Tri Match
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ at Pfeiffer (Misenheimer, NC) USA South Tri-Meet
Sun Nov 10
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
East. Mennonite
vs. Mary Baldwin
Fri Nov 15
at NCAA Division III Regional Championship
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Greensboro, N.C. Guilford College Daly 7 Classic
Sun Nov 17
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Guilford
Guilford College Classic Daly 7 Classic
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Pre-Participation Forms

Welcome to the family of Fighting Squirrels! In order to commit to your safety during your participation in athletics, the University and the NCAA require that you and your healthcare provider provide several forms to Mary Baldwin Athletics prior to the start of your participation. Mary Baldwin uses a safe online electronic medical record system called SportsWare to submit private medical documents and history for each student-athlete. Only Mary Baldwin medical staff uses SportsWare so that your medical care can be properly synchronized during your time as an athlete.

Freshmen and Transfer Student-Athletes

Please create a SportsWare profile. This link will take you through step-by-step instructions on how to create your SportsWare profile.

Tabs that MUST be completed are as follows:

  • General
  • Address
  • Emergency
  • Insurance
  • Medical
  • Attachments – electronic signature required
  • Medical History

All freshmen and transfer student-athletes must submit a physical dated on or after May 1, and must be signed and dated by physician.

Must provide proof of sickle cell status

  • Can provide birth record OR
  • Can have labs completed

Mandatory forms to be completed:

Other forms to be completed if applicable:

 


Returning Student-Athletes:

Returning Athlete Questionnaire

Update Insurance information in SportsWare if necessary