No Event
Fri Dec 06
at Bast-Cregger Invite
@ Roanoke College
Sat Dec 07
at Bast-Cregger Invite
@ Roanoke College
Sun Dec 15
4:00 PM
Meredith
vs. Mary Baldwin
Mon Dec 30
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sun Jan 05
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Salem
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
vs. Mary Baldwin
Rescheduled from 11/16
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
Methodist
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 12
at Kaye & JJ Smith Invitational
@ Shenandoah University
Sun Jan 12
2:00 PM
Greensboro
vs. Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
Averett
vs. Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
Salem
vs. Mary Baldwin
Fri Jan 24
at Liberty Kickoff
@ Liberty University
Sat Jan 25
at Liberty Kickoff
@ Liberty University
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
vs. Mary Baldwin
Alumnae Day
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Methodist
Sun Feb 02
at Mondo College Invitational
@ JDL Fast Track
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Feb 09
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Fri Feb 14
at VMI Indoor Classic
@ Virginia Military Institute
Sat Feb 15
at VMI Indoor Classic
@ Virginia Military Institute
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Directions and Visitor Info

Physical/GPS Address

128 Tams Street

Staunton, VA 24401

From the East

I-64 West to Exit 87
Stay in the right lane on I-81 for 1/2 mile.
***Take Exit 222, merge right onto 250 West .
Go 2 miles, merge right at the fork in the road .
Get into the center lane to go through the underpass.
Proceed up the hill - you will see the College. 
Turn left onto Prospect Street.
Turn right on Tams Street.
The Physical Activities Center is immediately on the left.

From the North

I-81 South to Exit 225
From the exit ramp, turn right onto Route 275 West.
Turn left on Route 11 South.
Bear right at the first fork (Route 11 Business).
Bear left at the next fork (North Coalter Street).
Turn right onto Prospect Street.
Turn right on Tams Street.
The Physical Activities Center is immediately on the left.

From the South

I-81 North to Exit 222
Continue as above in directions from the East***

From the West

Access from I-64/I-81


Visitor Information

Transportation and Travel Information

Lodging and Dining Information

Mary Baldwin University is located in the charming Staunton, VA. Discover the many options to stay and eat, from well known chains to local niches: visitstaunton.com