Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Guilford
Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 24
1:30 PM
Guilford
Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 24
3:00 PM
Guilford
Mary Baldwin
Sat Mar 02
vs. Golden Eagle Invitational
@ University of Charleston, WV
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Berea
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Berea
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Maryville (TN)
Sun Mar 03
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Maryville (TN)
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Franciscan
Mary Baldwin
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
Franciscan
Mary Baldwin
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Randolph
Sun Mar 10
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Randolph
Wed Mar 13
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at East. Mennonite
Wed Mar 13
5:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at East. Mennonite
Fri Mar 15
vs. Washington & Lee Carnival
@ Washington & Lee University
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
Covenant
Mary Baldwin
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM
Covenant
Mary Baldwin
Sat Mar 16
vs. Washington & Lee Carnival
@ Washington & Lee University
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Southern Virginia
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Southern Virginia
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Mary Baldwin
Sun Mar 17
1:00 PM
Ferrum
Mary Baldwin
Sun Mar 17
3:00 PM
Ferrum
Mary Baldwin
Wed Mar 20
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Averett
Wed Mar 20
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Sweet Briar
View Full Schedule

Interest Forms

Mary Baldwin University is member of the USA South Athletic Conference and offers six sports that compete in the NCAA at the Division III level.

If you are interested in becoming a student-athlete at MBU please click on the appropriate sports link below and submit the recruiting form. Also, visit NCAA Division III Recruiting Regulations for more information.

INFORMATION REQUEST FORMS